Board of Directors

Board of Directors

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The Aircraft Owners and Pilots Association of Australia is governed by an 12 person Board of Directors.

President, Aminta Hennessy OAM

Email:  president@aopa.com.au
Location:  New South Wales

Vice President, Marc De Stoop

Email:  marc.destoop@aopa.com.au
Location:  New South Wales

Secretary, Dominic James

Email:  dom.james@aopa.com.au
Location:  New South Wales

Treasurer, Richard Talbot

Email:  richard.talbot@aopa.com.au
Location:  New South Wales

Executive Director, Benjamin Morgan

Email:  ben.morgan@aopa.com.au
Location:  New South Wales

Legal Director, John Glynn

Email:  john.glynn@aopa.com.au
Location:  New South Wales

Director, Shawn Kelly

Email:  shawn.kelly@aopa.com.au
Location:  Queensland

Director, Ben Wyndham

Email:  ben.wyndham@aopa.com.au
Location:  New South Wales

Director, Dr David Hooke

Email:  david.hooke@aopa.com.au
Location:  Victoria

Director, Gerard Kitt

Email:  gerard.kitt@aopa.com.au
Location:  New South Wales

Director, Mike Smith

Email:  mike.smith@aopa.com.au
Location:  United States of America

Director, Ross Harrison

Email:  ross.harrison@aopa.com.au
Location:  Queensland

 

scroll to more content