Notice of Annual General Meeting for 2019

READ MORE

CASA’s Advice on Maintenance Release Entries: Beware the Risks Arising!

READ MORE

Revisiting the Cessna Aerobat

READ MORE

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The Aircraft Owners and Pilots Association of Australia is governed by a 12 person Board of Directors in accordance with the Articles of Association.

President, Shawn Kelly

Email:  president@aopa.com.au
Location:  Queensland

Vice President, Marc De Stoop

Email:  marc.destoop@aopa.com.au
Location:  New South Wales

Secretary, Dominic James

Email:  dom.james@aopa.com.au
Location:  New South Wales

Treasurer, David Hooke

Email:  david.hooke@aopa.com.au
Location:  Victoria

Chief Executive Officer, Benjamin Morgan

Email:  ben.morgan@aopa.com.au
Location:  New South Wales

Legal Director, John Maitland

Email:  john.maitland@aopa.com.au
Location:  Victoria

Director, Tony White
Sport & Experimental Aviation

Email:  tony.white@aopa.com.au
Location:  Western Australia

Director, Rick Parks
Recreational Aviation

Email:  rick.parks@aopa.com.au
Location:  Queensland

Director, Gerard Kitt
Recreational Aviation

Email:  gerard.kitt@aopa.com.au
Location:  New South Wales

Director, Mike Smith
US/FAA Liason

Email:  mike.smith@aopa.com.au
Location:  United States of America

Director, Ross Harrison
Business Aviation

Email:  ross.harrison@aopa.com.au
Location:  Queensland

Director, Ken Cannane
Aircraft Mainteannce

Email:  ken.cannane@aopa.com.au
Location:  New South Wales

scroll to more content